Thomas L. Calkins, II

tcalkins@tlcagencies.com

810-648-5250


Tom has been the owner of TLC Insurance Agency since 2003. He has been in the insurance industry since 1990. He enjoys spending time with his wife Diane, assisting coaching his youngest daughter Taylor in softball and basketball, and spending time with his older kids and grandkids.

Rochelle Robinson

rrobinson@tlcagencies.com


Rochelle has been with TLC Insurance Agency since October 2007. She specializes in Personal Lines Insurance. Her and her husband Jesse have one son named Adam. Her favorite season is fall and she enjoys spending time with family.

Amanda Gerstenberger

agerstenberger@tlcagencies.com


Amanda rejoined TLC Insurance in December 2008. She specializes in Commercial Lines insurance. She has two sons, Clayton and Liam, a daughter, Kendall Rae, and a Golden Retriever named Mya. Fall is her favorite time of the year, although it is her husband, Dan’s busiest time on their family farm.

Trisha Hooper

thooper@tlcagencies.com


Trisha has been with TLC Insurance Agency since December 2003. She specializes in Personal Lines insurance. She and her husband Jason are both originally from Deckerville and have two children, Brennen & Ava. Her favorite seasons are summer and fall. She also enjoys being outdoors playing basketball, soccer, or baseball with her family.

Thomas Arbaugh

tarbaugh@tlcagencies.com


Tom joined TLC Insurance Agency in October 2015 as a Sales Agent. He is married to Shannon and has 2 children Blake & Cora. Tom enjoys coaching sports and playing golf. He is also a big Michigan State fan.


Estee joined TLC Insurance in March 2018 and specializes in Personal Lines insurance. She and her husband Tyson were recently married in early 2017 and have three children between them. Kade, Alana and Ellie. She enjoys summer activities and watching her kids play sports and also spending time with family and friends.

Rebecca Heberling

rheberling@tlcagencies.com


Rebecca has been with TLC Insurance Agency since April 2018. She specializes in personal lines insurance. She and her husband Robert have 2 children, Robbie and Heidi. Her favorite season is fall and she enjoys spending time outdoors with her family.

Roxanne Maedel

rmaedel@tlcagencies.com


Roxanne rejoined TLC Insurance in January 2018. She specializes in Commercial Lines. She is married to Steve and has 2 children, Laura and David. They also have two Blue Healers named Red and Blue. Roxanne enjoys helping her husband on their family farm.