Thomas L. Calkins, II

tcalkins@tlcagencies.com

810-648-5250


Tom has been the owner of TLC Insurance Agency since 2003. He has been in the insurance industry since 1990. He enjoys spending time with his wife Diane, assisting coaching his youngest daughter Taylor in softball and basketball, and spending time with his older kids and grandkids.

Rochelle Robinson

rrobinson@tlcagencies.com


Rochelle has been with TLC Insurance Agency since October 2007. She specializes in Personal Lines Insurance. Her and her husband Jesse have one son named Adam. Her favorite season is fall and she enjoys spending time with family.

Amanda Gerstenberger

agerstenberger@tlcagencies.com


Amanda rejoined TLC Insurance in December 2008. She specializes in Commercial Lines insurance. She has two sons, Clayton and Liam, a daughter, Kendall Rae, and a Golden Retriever named Mya. Fall is her favorite time of the year, although it is her husband, Dan’s busiest time on their family farm.

Trisha Hooper

thooper@tlcagencies.com


Trisha has been with TLC Insurance Agency since December 2003. She specializes in Personal Lines insurance. She and her husband Jason are both originally from Deckerville and have two children, Brennen & Ava. Her favorite seasons are summer and fall. She also enjoys being outdoors playing basketball, soccer, or baseball with her family.


Amber joined TLC Insurance Agency in January 2015. She specializes in personal lines home and auto insurance. She is happily married and has one son named Colton. Her favorite season is summer because she loves being able to go for walks, bike rides, and swimming with her family.

Thomas Arbaugh

tarbaugh@tlcagencies.com


Tom joined TLC Insurance Agency in October 2015 as a Sales Agent. He is married to Shannon and has 2 children Blake & Cora. Tom enjoys coaching sports and playing golf. He is also a big Michigan State fan.

Jennifer Sampier

jsampier@tlcagencies.com


Jenn joined TLC Insurance Agency in November 2015 and specializes in Personal Lines. She is married to Steve and has 3 children Shayla, Hunter, and Stephen. She likes to spend time out on their boat with her family in the summer, which is her favorite season.