We do understand,
it matters...

When it matters.

2 Locations to Serve You

Contact Us
Your Email
Re-Enter
Message Your Name

Sandusky

200 South Elk Street , Sandusky, MI 48471
sandusky@tlcagencies.com
810-648-5250 FAX 810-648-5251
Toll Free 877-852-4678 Ext 1


STAFF
Amanda Gerstenberger
Assistant Personal Lines Account Manager
awrathell@tlcagencies.com
Trisha Hooper
Personal Lines Account Manager & Sales Agent
thooper@tlcagencies.com
Roxanne Maedel
Commercial Lines Account Manager & Sales Agent
rmaedel@tlcagencies.com
Nicole Pike
Personal Lines Account Manager & Sales Agent
npike@tlcagencies.com


Caro

660 North State Street , Caro, MI 48723
caro@tlcagencies.com
989-672-1133 FAX 989-672-1134
Toll Free 877-852-4678 Ext 3


STAFF
Rochelle Robinson
Personal Line Acccount Manager & Sales Agent
rrobinson@tlcagencies.com

Insurance Proposals
Two convenient locations to serve you: Sandusky, Caro.
Covering the Greater Thumbe Area Since 1934
We do understand, it matters...When it matters.